Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
What is your primary riding discipline?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Noth Branch, MN

Archie

About Me

Active within 204 Days

I am from Noth Branch, MN and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 5 months and 29 days

Nicknames: Nope

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 15.9hh (hands high)

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: jumping and trail riding. Western/english

My Horse's Achievements: umm...? being scared of squirels.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: He doesn't get any, beacuase he'll act like a brat.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Run around and eat, eat, eat!

Pet Peeves: Squirels

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Well he's actually my sister's horse. we found him at an auction and he was with his mom and was probably a few months old. Well his mom's name was Ezzy. Anyways a year or so later, after buing them, Ezzy died of colic.:( So my sister, Hope decided to train him and work with him..

My Horse Stats

I've had 419 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,562nd member on HorseChannel.com.

10 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi, we have not met yet. My horse Royal Mes, is running for HOTM in April, he needs as many votes as possible in March. I wondered if you would like to support us. Thank you. left a vote in return. Donna Lee

Come visit me, Sterl May, Angel Sassy Mac Mar 8/95-Aug 8/07 & Royal Mes.

03/25/2012 10:56.37 AM Report This Comment

Top Products