Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Have you ever dressed your horse in a costume?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Hazel, KY

Rusty

About Me

Active within 663 Days

I am from Hazel, KY and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 6 months and 29 days

Nicknames:

Age: 32 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14.1 hands

Color: palomino w/ blaze and 4 white feet (socks and pasterns)

Type of Riding: trail riding- western and English

My Horse's Achievements: I got to ride him bareback a lot and do English with him. He learned to sidepass, and walk across the lawn to go to the barn every evening to eat. But he already knew a lot when we got him :)

My Horse's Favorite Treat: cookies

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: go on trail rides, be groomed, eat

Pet Peeves: deworming

My Horse's motto: Take life in stride.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Rusty is now gone :(.

My Horse Stats

I've had 351 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,623rd member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
That is so sad): but i have a horse that is 31 years old!

Come visit me, Lucky, Lilly, Pepsi & Sasha.

04/22/2012 04:40.23 PM Report This Comment
so sad that he's gone!! but i don't see 4 white socks in that picture?

Come visit me, SweetPea-I'm now on FB,Andrea Martin-freind me!:) & Flicka & Acorn.

03/31/2012 04:46.51 PM Report This Comment

Top Products