Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Reflecting back, how was 2014 for you and your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Hickory, NC

Deacon

About Me

Active within 983 Days

I am from Hickory, NC and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 8 months and 28 days

Nicknames: Big D, Big Boy,

Age: 8 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15.9

Color: Sorrel

Type of Riding: western (barrel racing, poles, pleasure) and english (jumping)

My Horse's Achievements: He stole my heart <3 he is learning and coming along quickly in barrels and jumping

My Horse's Favorite Treat: graham crackers

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: barrel race, jump, run, trail ride, eat

Pet Peeves: Other horses near his girl. (not kidding!)Flys. he hates flies.

My Horse's motto: "Keep on dreamin' even if it breaks your heart." <3

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Someone rented my neighbor's barn and pasture. I had already been riding for 3 years and I got to know the guy and his horses. I fell in love with Deacon and this past year we bought him. We have been together for 4 years now!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 208 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,640th member on HorseChannel.com.

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products