Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from Midwest City, OK


About Me

Active within 2207 Days

I am from Midwest City, OK and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years and 19 days

Nicknames: Shy Boi

Age: 21 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Appaloosa Horse

Height: 16.00hh

Color: white with chesnut spots

Type of Riding: English and western

My Horse's Achievements: He jumped an oxer.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Oats

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Go on rides, Jump, and be loved on.

Pet Peeves: He is a real chow hound

My Horse's motto: If your not gonna treat your horse properly, don't have one!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 642 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,663rd member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
You really should put up a real picture so we can see your horse. Also you should say how you met.

Come visit me, Thalia.

04/05/2012 09:03.57 AM Report This Comment
do you have any real pictures? i would love to see them! She seems like a beautiful horse! PLEASE COME VOTE FOR WILLOW!:)

Come visit me, Willow & Simcha.

04/04/2012 04:36.38 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X