Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Haflinger from Newark, DE


About Me

Active within 1654 Days

I am from Newark, DE and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years and 19 days


Age: 6 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Haflinger

Height: Pony

Color: Chestnut with a black main and tail and no markings.

Type of Riding: Hunter jumper and eventing.

My Horse's Achievements: Going on his first cross country course and not even spooking when a stray dog ran around him.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Peppermint-appl- e cookies.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Show jumping and eating peppermints!

Pet Peeves: Having his girth tightened

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I ride my horse in lessons and hope to someday own him! He is the best pony ever and together we have come a long way..

My Horse Stats

I've had 836 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,683rd member on

12 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
I know I'm workin on uploading a photo from my camera but I just got a new computer and it's really complicated.

Come visit me, Peanut Butter, Bin, Chippie & Dancin.

04/18/2012 01:48.56 PM Report This Comment
sounds nice i would like to see HIM tho??!

Come visit me, SweetPea & Flicka & Acorn.

04/06/2012 04:32.27 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X