Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Reflecting back, how was 2014 for you and your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Jersey Shore, PA

Jetta

About Me

Active within 891 Days

I am from Jersey Shore, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 8 months and 25 days

Nicknames: Jetta Lou

Age: 15 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15.2

Color: chestnut

Type of Riding: thereputic riding, enlish (flat) and western

My Horse's Achievements: Mothering the kids at Our program

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: RUN!!!!

Pet Peeves: not being aloud to run whenever :)

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

she lives at the Thereoutic riding program i volunteer at.

My Horse Stats

I've had 331 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,703rd member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
thats soo nice of you to volenteer at the theruputic riding center! voted!WILLOW IS A GREAT HORSE AND SHE DESERVES THE GREAT CHANCE TO BE HOTD FOR MAY 5TH!!!!! PLEASE COME VOTE

Come visit me, Simcha & Willow.

04/15/2012 08:56.35 AM Report This Comment

Top Products