Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Morgan from Jersey Shore, PA


About Me

Active within 2106 Days

I am from Jersey Shore, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years and 20 days


Age: 22 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Morgan

Height: 15

Color: Champange

Type of Riding: Thereoutic riding and english (flat)

My Horse's Achievements: Mothering Kids

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: hang out with her best budd, Jetta

Pet Peeves: trotting

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

she lives at the thereputic riding program i work at.

My Horse Stats

I've had 718 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,704th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to horse channel.
Pretty girl. Left you a vote.

Come visit me, Giraffe & River of Khrouge.

04/09/2012 09:22.42 AM Report This Comment
Cute mare, left you a vote!

Come visit me, Flipside, Mucho Gusto "Gus", RIP Czar, Ginger & RIP Pinocchio.

04/09/2012 02:16.47 AM Report This Comment
i love your horse soooo much it is sooo cute:)i hope u have a awesome time on HC:)here is a vote

Come visit me, ---sweet Amy---- & Calvin.

04/08/2012 09:29.46 AM Report This Comment
Gave you your first vote!

Come visit me, JoJo & Roanie.

04/08/2012 05:19.35 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X