Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from Heber Springs, AR


About Me

Active within 2160 Days

I am from Heber Springs, AR and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years and 19 days


Age: 8 years old

Gender: Stallion



Color: Buckskin Paint

Type of Riding: Western, trail, and bareback.

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Gallop in the pastures.

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto: Never stop believing!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He was born to a friend's mare, and my friend gave him to me..

My Horse Stats

I've had 485 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,717th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
so cute(:

Come visit me, Lucky, Sasha, Lilly & Pepsi.

04/14/2012 01:34.56 PM Report This Comment
Hi Scout!
So cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

04/09/2012 01:08.27 PM Report This Comment
First Vote!
04/09/2012 11:03.50 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X