Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you like watching horse movies/tv shows?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Paint Horse from glencampbell, PA

Flying black paints

About Me

Active within 839 Days

I am from glencampbell, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 3 months and 21 days

Nicknames: Oreo

Age: 15 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: American Paint Horse

Height: 15.1 hands

Color: Black and white paint

Type of Riding: Roping and cowchase sometimes barrel racing.

My Horse's Achievements: He has been roping sence he was 5 years old.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Hay

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: RODEO!

Pet Peeves: Other horses...

My Horse's motto: My barn my rules!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My pap brought him at a rodeo we where at and he was only 1,000 dallors....

My Horse Stats

I've had 297 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,720th member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
your horses are beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(:

Come visit me, Bobbi Sox.

05/05/2012 09:34.29 AM Report This Comment
i wish i could do cow work that would be so cool!!!!! i do barrel racing tho.(: but we might get more acres and get some cows(: (:

Come visit me, Bobbi Sox.

05/05/2012 09:34.00 AM Report This Comment

Top Products