Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you ride alone or with other people?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from glencampbell, PA

Black

About Me

Active within 740 Days

I am from glencampbell, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years and 12 days

Nicknames: We just call him black...

Age: 53 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15 hands

Color: Black

Type of Riding: Ranch work and bareback.

My Horse's Achievements: My pap always rode him bare back aroun the ranck.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Oats(:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat and run...

Pet Peeves: nothing he was well trained by my pap.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He was my paps horse when he was 10 or 11 i can not remember....

My Horse Stats

I've had 223 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,722nd member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
51?
Uhh that seems a little old typically horses can only live to be about 20-25 35 is usually the oldest they get and thats with super care. Plus 51 and doing ranch work?

Come visit me, Lucky, Champ & Bo.

08/26/2012 01:22.01 PM Report This Comment
Umm
Are you sure he's that old? well still voted :)

Come visit me, Buttercup, Abby, Lightning & Turbo.

04/09/2012 07:10.09 PM Report This Comment
age
did you mean 5yrs old.

Come visit me, flicka.

04/09/2012 02:01.17 PM Report This Comment

Top Products