Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
What is your primary riding discipline?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from clovis, CA

Dude

About Me

Active within 893 Days

I am from clovis, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 5 months and 14 days

Nicknames: no

Age: 28 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 15 hands

Color: brown

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements: no not that i know of

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: trail

Pet Peeves: doesn't like to sid step

My Horse's motto: if you fall get right back up and keep trying

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

i ride himat my friends house then we got closer.

My Horse Stats

I've had 497 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,764th member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
very cute!
heres a vote for your handsome boy! come check out whiskey! :)

Come visit me, Jetson ( RIP big boy), Whiskey Boy (please vote for him!!), Knight's Cross (VOTE PLEASE! we will RTF.) & Bucky Bal Boa.

05/28/2012 12:33.13 PM Report This Comment
Hi Dude!
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

04/12/2012 06:45.40 AM Report This Comment

Top Products