Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Menomonie, WI


About Me

Active within 2218 Days

I am from Menomonie, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years, 1 month and 13 days

Nicknames: Spincycle

Age: 24 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse


Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Western and English

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Everything

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat

Pet Peeves: Not getting grain when he thinks he needs it (all the time!!)

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Dad bought him when he was 2.

My Horse Stats

I've had 736 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,777th member on

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
nice horse but you should put more stuff about him on here(: and more pics

Come visit me, Lucky, Sasha, Lilly & Pepsi.

04/22/2012 04:03.47 PM Report This Comment
Voted! =)

Olivia, Warsaw, IN.

04/14/2012 01:03.32 PM Report This Comment
i voted!!!
he's soooooooooo CUTE!!!!!

Come visit me, Whisper, Phantom, Liluye (pronounced lih-luh-way) & Quiz.

04/13/2012 09:31.32 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X