Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Reflecting back, how was 2014 for you and your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Berlin, WI

Music Topper

About Me

Active within 988 Days

I am from Berlin, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 8 months and 18 days

Nicknames: Topper

Age: 9 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 16.3 hands

Color: Solid Chestnut, with some white on his belly around his scrotum area.

Type of Riding: English pleasure/trail riding!

My Horse's Achievements: He's a retired racehorse who won multiple races!!!!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: He loves any kind of attention!

Pet Peeves: I wouldn't necessarily call it a pet peeve, but I honestly don't believe that Topper knows he's a horse, let alone a retired Thoroughbred. ..he acts more like a sweet little puppy!

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He was a barn mate of my other horse and I just fell in love with him!!!!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 133 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,793rd member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products