Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Maple Valley, WA


About Me

Active within 2203 Days

I am from Maple Valley, WA and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years and 13 days

Nicknames: Jiffy

Age: 10 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14.5-15.5hh (approximately)

Color: Palomino

Type of Riding: Western, trail & pleasure riding.

My Horse's Achievements: Not really...

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples...

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat. Sleep. Poop. :P

Pet Peeves: Running Water!

My Horse's motto: Stay away from streams!!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My Aunt's horse Bell gave birth to him, and now he's mine!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 574 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,796th member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Cute horse! He is so pretty!! Left ur 2nd vote! Come see us!!
~Callie & Champion =)

Come visit me, Champion.

04/14/2012 05:38.23 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X