Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you collect model horses?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from cumberland, RI

thunde

About Me

Active within 894 Days

I am from cumberland, RI and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 5 months and 15 days

Nicknames: thunder man

Age: 16 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Appaloosa Horse

Height: 15.2

Color: bay roan, white few spot appu, blk stockings

Type of Riding: western pleasure, trail ride

My Horse's Achievements: he has never picked up any annoying habits

My Horse's Favorite Treat: all treats, no preference

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: chill, eat

Pet Peeves: bugs

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My best friend. We grew up on horses and I left town, she became a trainer. When I returned home after ten years of no horses I jumped right back in with her, and along came Thunder as a yearling.

My Horse Stats

I've had 231 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,846th member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products