Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Tampa, FL


About Me

Active within 2192 Days

I am from Tampa, FL and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years and 3 days

Nicknames: Show name: Heza Good Image
Other Nicknames: Joe Joe

Age: 17 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 16.2

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: English Hunter/Jumper

My Horse's Achievements: I'm proud of everything he does :)

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots covered in peanut butter and oats!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Graze, play in the pasture, jump, cuddle with me :)

Pet Peeves: People scratching his ears and polo wraps

My Horse's motto: Do good now, gets treats later!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I met him at my stable taking riding lessons! I love him so much! He's just my perf match!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 397 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,852nd member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
you look like a really good rider!!! i also live in florida.....i live in venice... lol

Come visit me, Bobbi Sox.

05/05/2012 09:16.07 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X