Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you like watching horse movies/tv shows?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Monarch Beach, CA

Danny Boy

About Me

Active within 559 Days

I am from Monarch Beach, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 3 months and 10 days

Nicknames: Danny

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 16.2H

Color: Bright Chestnut

Type of Riding: English Pleasure, Western Pleasure, and Bareback :)

My Horse's Achievements: Danny Boy has almost mastered flying lead changes and I'm so proud of him :)

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Pennfield Fiberized Omega, Carrots, and Oats :)

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Danny Boy loves to be outside in his turnout next to his best friend Ranger. He also loves to gallop :)

Pet Peeves: Sometimes he hates to be groomed. And he doesn't like puddles of water, at all :)

My Horse's motto: Life's Good :)

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I was looking for my first horse and then I found Dannny Boy! :).

My Horse Stats

I've had 387 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,854th member on HorseChannel.com.

20 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
9/26/12
Hello horsey friends how are we doing today? :)

Come visit me, Danny Boy.

09/26/2012 04:41.46 PM Report This Comment
Pretty!
He is VERY pretty. Voted:)

Come visit me, Paragon, Grady & Indy.

04/21/2012 01:00.53 PM Report This Comment

Top Products