Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from petaluma, CA

Miss Candy Bar Chip

About Me

Active within 865 Days

I am from petaluma, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 4 months and 16 days

Nicknames: Candy

Age: 28 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: I think about 13 hands

Color: Sorrel

Type of Riding: I ride in both english and western and do a few shows.

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat, sleep, be brushed

Pet Peeves: Candy's pet peeve is when I put on the cinch.

My Horse's motto: Sometimes I ride to forget but I never forget to ride.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

She was my moms horse and she has been there as long as I remember..

My Horse Stats

I've had 223 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,860th member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

04/21/2012 02:56.01 PM Report This Comment
what do you think about horse racing?
I think its cool but I have only seen it once, and then I didn't know anything about the horse I just guessed on the winner.Where should i go to learn about this stuff?

Come visit me, Miss Candy Bar Chip.

04/21/2012 07:39.56 AM Report This Comment

Top Products