Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Have you ever dressed your horse in a costume?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Arabian from Dearing, GA

Amity

About Me

Active within 195 Days

I am from Dearing, GA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 6 months and 6 days

Nicknames:

Age: 7 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Arabian

Height: 15h.

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: Western riding, trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: She use to have a problem with bucking, but with a little more training and work she has now overcome that and does great now.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apple treats

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Running around the pasture, eating and rolling in the dirt.

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

A friend of mine had her and never done anything with her, she was scared of people and anything that came near her. So that friend decided to give her to me so we could work with her. Now She is a big baby and loves to be loved on and loves to be rode..

My Horse Stats

I've had 318 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,886th member on HorseChannel.com.

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi Amity!
So cute! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

04/24/2012 06:00.27 AM Report This Comment

Top Products