Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Mule from Dearing, GA


About Me

Active within 1500 Days

I am from Dearing, GA and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years and 1 month


Age: 14 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Mule

Height: 17h.

Color: Buckskin

Type of Riding: Western trail riding, and riding lessons

My Horse's Achievements: He has always been a good trail mule, anyone has been able to ride him including children that has never rode before, Also small children. He is a wonderful mule that my husband has broke and raised.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apple treats...or anything he can eat

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat and sleep...He never gets in a hurry with anything

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

He is previously owned by my husband he has had him since he was a baby, broke him and has ridden him ever since...this is one of the mules that we will never even think about getting rid of....he is the biggest part of our family. We have had him forever and here is where he will stay..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1023 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,904th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
love mules!

Come visit me, Windy.

08/09/2012 10:13.49 PM Report This Comment
THREE CHEERS FOR LONG EARS!! Left you a vote, come visit my longear, Bella.

Come visit me, Bella & Sable.

04/26/2012 05:39.45 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X