Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

 from kalispell, MT


About Me

Active within 2187 Days

I am from kalispell, MT and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years and 1 day


Age: 6 years old

Gender: Mare


Height: will be about 15.4

Color: Blood bay with stripe and star.

Type of Riding: Training so far.

My Horse's Achievements: Was bred accidentally by Hickstead.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Caramel-covered bananas.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Splash water bucket over.

Pet Peeves: Flies

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Breeding was accidental. We got her cheap..

My Horse Stats

I've had 644 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,913th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
PLEASE VOTE FOR ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Come visit me, Flare & Deanna.

04/30/2012 12:37.35 PM Report This Comment
Will get picture on as soon as I can
Please vote for me and mae west!

Come visit me, Flare & Deanna.

04/26/2012 02:37.22 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X