Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Have you ever dressed your horse in a costume?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

 from Spaartanburg, SC

Reggie

About Me

Active within 900 Days

I am from Spaartanburg, SC and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 6 months and 3 days

Nicknames:

Age: 9 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed:

Height: 16.1 hands

Color: Dark bay with a white star.

Type of Riding: Pleasure trail riding. Arena schooling.

My Horse's Achievements: Reggie has learned to stand on a pedestal and to bow. He has overcome his fear of trailers. He is a wonderful trail horse as he does whatever is asked of him.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: He likes any kind of treat but especially Winnie's Cookies, Rounders and peppermint flavored cookies.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: He enjoys trail rides and learning new things. We practice natural horsemanship.

Pet Peeves: Being alone in a trailer. Not eating every waking moment of his life.

My Horse's motto: Take the time it takes.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I saw Reggie's picture on a website of a local trainer. He was for sale. I went to look at him and fell in love with him within minutes. He is a sweet fellow, calm and quiet, and loves attention..

My Horse Stats

I've had 142 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,917th member on HorseChannel.com.

0 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next


Top Products