Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Wausau, WI


About Me

Active within 883 Days

I am from Wausau, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 12 months and 3 days

Nicknames: Ne-Ne

Age: 14 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15 hh

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: I can ride him brideless and bareback!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Go for trail rides.
Get groomed.
Run through pasture.

Pet Peeves: flys

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

We grew up together. We became best friends and then I trained him and bought him..

My Horse Stats

I've had 710 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,955th member on

16 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
that horse likes water :)

Come visit me, Andre & Carmen.

05/10/2012 04:09.11 PM Report This Comment
Hi !
So pretty! voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

04/29/2012 02:13.23 PM Report This Comment
great pic! voted

Olivia, Warsaw, IN.

04/29/2012 01:33.43 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X