Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from winchester, KY


About Me

Active within 162 Days

I am from winchester, KY and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years and 25 days


Age: 29 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 16h

Color: Bay

Type of Riding: Trail ridding

My Horse's Achievements: She used to race and has had a lot of wonderful babies

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Peppermints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Relax in the pasture with her buddies

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

She was retired so a friend gave her to me because she needed a new mommy to love her..

My Horse Stats

I've had 1184 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,970th member on

9 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to horse channel.
Hi. Left you a vote.

Come visit me, Giraffe & River of Khrouge.

04/30/2012 02:17.56 PM Report This Comment
Hi Araadh!
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

04/30/2012 01:02.25 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X