Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Spring Grove, PA

Hondo

About Me

Active within 964 Days

I am from Spring Grove, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 7 months and 26 days

Nicknames: Hon

Age: 17 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height:

Color: Brown

Type of Riding: Western, Pleasure, Competition

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Any kind!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trail Rides, Ride at home, and eat treats!

Pet Peeves: Hates to go on trail rides without his best friend Doc.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

My grandma got me into riding and he is the one I always ride..

My Horse Stats

I've had 326 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,973rd member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
HI
Thanks My Dream Horse, is that actually you and your horse for your picture? Was just wondering I didnt know if you just wanted one like that or if that is you! Thanks again!:)

Come visit me, Hondo.

05/02/2012 12:23.11 PM Report This Comment
Hi Hondo!
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

05/01/2012 11:58.47 AM Report This Comment

Top Products