Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from willis, TX


About Me

Active within 2181 Days

I am from willis, TX and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 11 months and 27 days

Nicknames: sappie

Age: 47 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15 hands

Color: white

Type of Riding: western

My Horse's Achievements: yes letting me wash his face with out a fight

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: run

Pet Peeves: scratching his stomach

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

he was starved to death so I bought him.

My Horse Stats

I've had 727 friends visit me.

I'm the 37,990th member on

7 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to HorseChannel ☆

Come visit me, Fancy's 2012 HC Members Veterans Day Trail Ride!.

05/05/2012 06:53.59 PM Report This Comment
I agree with Robyn, 41 years old is incredible! Enjoy your sweet Sapphire :)

Come visit me, Zip Me Sum Chocolate(Joe).

05/02/2012 12:32.12 PM Report This Comment
Kudos to sapphire for being 41! Here's a vote!

Robyn, Fenton, MO.

05/01/2012 09:02.15 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X