Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Welsh Pony and Cob from Lyman, ME


About Me

Active within 2122 Days

I am from Lyman, ME and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 11 months and 24 days


Age: 12 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Welsh Pony and Cob

Height: 14h

Color: Gray

Type of Riding: She is not trained to ride, but loves to go for long walks on the woods trails.

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples!!!

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Loves to be groomed, eat treats and prance like a show-horse!

Pet Peeves: Spray bottles and, ironically, flies!!!

My Horse's motto: Enjoy life!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Trinity was born here and God willing, will stay with me her whole, long life!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 771 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,011th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
so cute voted!

Come visit me, Snow White.

08/24/2012 02:15.09 PM Report This Comment
What a beautiful bright face! I pray you will have her for life.

Come visit me, Cesar & Baba.

05/04/2012 05:17.02 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X