Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you compete at shows/events with your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

 from Hampshire, IL

buddy

About Me

Active within 845 Days

I am from Hampshire, IL and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 4 months and 2 days

Nicknames: bud and thats it

Age: 30 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed:

Height: ????? but i love him no matter what the hight

Color: brown

Type of Riding: all kinds

My Horse's Achievements: lots of stuff we are proud of

My Horse's Favorite Treat: all

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: going outside

Pet Peeves: ???

My Horse's motto: ????

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

well he is not my horses but he is my bff horse.

My Horse Stats

I've had 263 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,043rd member on HorseChannel.com.

8 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
pretty
05/11/2012 11:19.56 AM Report This Comment
voted
Hi my names Willow, I've been on HC for 2mos, and 10 days, I'm a paint, and my colour is Chesnut and Sabino Overo, I'm 15.3 hands, and my favourite treats are- Pears, Grapes, and my moms cell phone. hehehe. I am girl, Girls rule right? I am a English kind of girl, and my nick name is Baby girl! I am also 6years old so I'm young! Please help me get my HOTD Badge!

Come visit me, Simcha & Willow.

05/05/2012 08:36.39 AM Report This Comment

Top Products