Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you trail ride?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Arabian from Cambridge, MN

Buckshot

About Me

Active within 840 Days

I am from Cambridge, MN and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 3 months and 20 days

Nicknames: Bucky

Age: 27 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Arabian

Height: 15.3 hh

Color: Light Gray

Type of Riding: Dressage

My Horse's Achievements: Being a Dressage Champion in the U.S.A

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Sugar Cubes

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Competing in Dressage and hanging with his pals

Pet Peeves: Not being whistled to before seeing me

My Horse's motto: Theirs a first time for everything.

96% of teens WON'T stand up for God! If you are the 4% who will put this on your horses page. :).

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

First of all this is not my horse, this is my aunts horse. Buckshot is the first horse I ever rode and I started riding at 2. He came when my uncle whistled and then my uncle put me on his back and we walked around the pasture bareback and bridle less. In the picture above I am riding Buckshot my uncle is helping me and believe it or not that's Zips Bomb my 1st horse following us around. I did not know that that that little palomino following me and Buckshot would be my first horse. :).

My Horse Stats

I've had 222 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,050th member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Aww
05/11/2012 11:16.24 AM Report This Comment
Welcome to HorseChannel ☆
voted. I love your cute photo!

Come visit me, FANCY Walk N That Way & Fancy's 2012 HC Members Veterans Day Trail Ride!.

05/05/2012 06:47.27 PM Report This Comment
Cute!
I started riding around the same age as you on Simcha! haha left a vote!!


Hi my names Willow, I've been on HC for 2mos, and 10 days, I'm a paint, and my colour is Chesnut and Sabino Overo, I'm 15.3 hands, and my favourite treats are- Pears, Grapes, and my moms cell phone. hehehe. I am girl, Girls rule right? I am a English kind of girl, and my nick name is Baby girl! I am also 6years old so I'm young! Please help me get my HOTD Badge!

Come visit me, Simcha & Willow.

05/05/2012 04:13.28 PM Report This Comment

Top Products