Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from South Jordan, UT


About Me

Active within 2179 Days

I am from South Jordan, UT and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 11 months and 25 days

Nicknames: Cass

Age: 23 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 14.2 Hands High

Color: Fleabitton gray

Type of Riding: Wester and Jumping

My Horse's Achievements: Won barrel racing many times

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Run around the paddock

Pet Peeves: Halter Classes and bathes

My Horse's motto: You can always be a winner if you try hard enough.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

We met and loved each other.

My Horse Stats

I've had 651 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,057th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Come visit me, Aspen & Charlie.

07/17/2012 12:00.23 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to Horse Channel !!!
05/11/2012 10:17.20 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X