Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Kemptville

Redbird

About Me

Active within 755 Days

I am from Kemptville, and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 5 months and 13 days

Nicknames: Bird

Age: 11 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 15.3 hands

Color: dark bay

Type of Riding: trail riding, hunter

My Horse's Achievements: achieved english rider level 5

My Horse's Favorite Treat: dried cranberries

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: run

Pet Peeves: being groomed

My Horse's motto: looking and acting your best is directly correlated to receiving more treats

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

When I was five years old, my mom told me that if I was still interested in horses instead of boys when I turned sixteen, I could have a horse. I turned sixteen, still loved horses, and she bought me Bird after a long search for the perfect horse..

My Horse Stats

I've had 376 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,160th member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
05/17/2012 06:38.12 PM Report This Comment
Hi!
SO PRETTY!!! voted

Come visit me, JoJo & Roanie.

05/13/2012 05:42.00 PM Report This Comment
Voted
05/12/2012 02:02.49 PM Report This Comment
Very pretty
Voted

Come visit me, Small Change, Suzie, Dillon, Zinger, Jellybean, Scooter & Lightning Girl.

05/12/2012 12:51.57 PM Report This Comment

Top Products