Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from tecumseh, OK


About Me

Active within 2196 Days

I am from tecumseh, OK and I've been a Club Horse member for 6 years and 9 days


Age: 9 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 18.0hh

Color: Palomino

Type of Riding: Western

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: She loves to be pet and loved on and loves carrots.

Pet Peeves: other horses during treat time.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Well one of my older horses died and its been 2 years i found her for sale went to meet her and we fell in love..

My Horse Stats

I've had 646 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,197th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
wow WELCOME to Horse Channel!!! i hope you enjoy it here, we all sure do!!! i lOVE your horse!!

Come visit me, SweetPea & Flicka & Acorn.

05/16/2012 06:57.21 PM Report This Comment
Welcome to Horse Channel !!!
05/16/2012 05:33.55 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X