Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Pittsburg, PA


About Me

Active within 2165 Days

I am from Pittsburg, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 11 months and 14 days

Nicknames: shes just Cricket!

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: dont exactly know


Type of Riding:

My Horse's Achievements: same as with River!

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do:

Pet Peeves: When i give more attention to River!

My Horse's motto: Don't look back, leave it on the track.

~Racing Stripes

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

DISCLAIMER!: i do not own the picture, i need more time to see Cricket to take one!.

My Horse Stats

I've had 917 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,219th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to Horse Channel !!!
05/19/2012 05:05.05 PM Report This Comment
Cute..I was the first to vote!

Come visit me, Tiny Dancer, Gypsy, KJ, Cimmeron (2000- October 2011), Blaze Of Glory & Copper.

05/18/2012 06:34.56 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X