Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you ride alone or with other people?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Welsh Pony and Cob from Deering, NH

Snow White

About Me

Active within 692 Days

I am from Deering, NH and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 10 months and 27 days

Nicknames: no.

Age: 13 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Welsh Pony and Cob

Height: 13.2 hh

Color: White.

Type of Riding: English.

My Horse's Achievements: not yet.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Trail riding.

Pet Peeves: no.

My Horse's motto: I love horses!!!!

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

i just bord..

My Horse Stats

I've had 340 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,297th member on HorseChannel.com.

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to Horse Channel . . . . . . . . .
I hope you like it as much as I do!! If you have any questions feel free to ask!! Well left you a vote!! Enjoy your time on HC!!! Also please vote Mac July HOTM!!

Lara & Mac

Come visit me, • Mahogany Mac •.

05/31/2012 09:42.48 PM Report This Comment

Top Products