Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Have you ever dressed your horse in a costume?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Thoroughbred from Stockton, CA

Amaya

About Me

Active within 879 Days

I am from Stockton, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years and 5 months

Nicknames: My-My, Maya

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Thoroughbred

Height: 15 hands

Color: Dark Bay/Brown

Type of Riding: We ride western, mainly trails.

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: CARROTS!!! lol she is a carrot horse for sure. She will mug you for them if you let her.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat, roll, and sleep.

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I rescued Amaya from a well-meaning man who just didn't know how to properly care for a horse. He was feeding her straw and chicken feed. So I got her and have had a battle getting her body used to getting good food again after a few years in the previous situation..

My Horse Stats

I've had 242 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,302nd member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to Horse Channel . . . . . . . . .
I hope you like it as much as I do!! If you have any questions feel free to ask!! Well left you a vote!! Enjoy your time on HC!!! Also please vote Mac July HOTM!!

Lara & Mac

Come visit me, • Mahogany Mac •.

05/31/2012 09:46.44 PM Report This Comment
Beautiful horse! Voted =)

Come visit me, Classic Luck, SGP Flyma Brown (Cash), Solid Rock Peanut, Eowyn & Donny.

05/29/2012 06:31.58 AM Report This Comment

Top Products