Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Will you watch the Kentucky Derby this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

American Paint Horse from Harrisburg, PA

CD

About Me

Active within 527 Days

I am from Harrisburg, PA and I've been a Club Horse member for 1 year, 10 months and 28 days

Nicknames:

Age: 20 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: American Paint Horse

Height:

Color: Black and White

Type of Riding: Pleasure and trail

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat and roll

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

Im not his owner. He lives at the barn I work at, and hes one of the horses I call my fake 4-h gang. Im not in 4h, but all my friends are, so when they pratice for 4h, I use the f4hgs to have my own little 4h gang. (Yes, I know. Dumb.)..

My Horse Stats

I've had 292 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,347th member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Welcome to Horse Channel . . . . . . . . .
I hope you like it as much as I do!! If you have any questions feel free to ask!! Well left you a vote!! Enjoy your time on HC!!! Also please vote Mac July HOTM!!

Lara & Mac

Come visit me, • Mahogany Mac •.

06/01/2012 10:19.31 PM Report This Comment
Hi CD!
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

06/01/2012 01:31.56 PM Report This Comment

Top Products