Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Trakehner from manotick, ON


About Me

Active within 2136 Days

I am from manotick, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 11 months and 23 days


Age: 14 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Trakehner

Height: 15.3

Color: dark bay

Type of Riding: eglish cross country and show jumping

My Horse's Achievements: not spooking when it rains

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples and mints

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: jump and roll around

Pet Peeves: the bit

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 933 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,378th member on

8 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Love your picture! Voted :)

Come visit me, Charm & Patch.

06/15/2012 01:22.27 PM Report This Comment
Hi Hannah!! She has the same name as me!! Hope you enjoy HorseChannel as much as me. Here's another vote for you!

Come visit me, Scout & Duke.

06/11/2012 12:53.41 PM Report This Comment
Hi Hannah!
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

06/04/2012 02:26.33 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X