Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
How often do you bathe your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Saddlebred from Pileville, TN

dixie chick

About Me

Active within 109 Days

I am from Pileville, TN and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 1 month and 6 days

Nicknames: baby

Age: 7 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Saddlebred

Height: 16 hands

Color: black

Type of Riding: trail riding

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat:

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: stay in the barn and eat

Pet Peeves: chickens

My Horse's motto: cowgirl up or sit in the truck

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

saw her at a sale in cookville and loved her since.

My Horse Stats

I've had 577 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,385th member on HorseChannel.com.

39 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
voted
very pretty. left a vote for you!

Come visit me, star & Niekkos Naughty.

08/25/2012 08:09.45 AM Report This Comment
WOW
Seh's really pretty....here's a vote for you!!!

Come visit me, Duke & Scout.

06/11/2012 01:05.18 PM Report This Comment
Beautiful horse!
My goodness you have a beautiful horse! So pretty! I left a vote, and hoping to see more pics! My grandmas birthday is coming up and I really want to get hotd on her birthday so please vote for me!

Come visit me, Logan:) ***Running for August HOTM***.

06/06/2012 03:47.42 AM Report This Comment

Top Products