Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you compete at shows/events with your horse?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Arabian from Luck, WI

Saphira

About Me

Active within 792 Days

I am from Luck, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 2 months and 20 days

Nicknames: Phira

Age: 7 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Arabian

Height: 15.1hh

Color: Black

Type of Riding: Jumping; dressage; pleasure

My Horse's Achievements: Jumping

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Jump; and she loves babies

Pet Peeves: Lunging for what she thinks is no apparent reason, and picking up her back feet.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I was looking for a show mare, and I was always partial to black, especially Arabians, so when I saw her for sale at a rescue, I fell instantly in love..

My Horse Stats

I've had 263 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,445th member on HorseChannel.com.

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
beautiful

Come visit me, Kodak :*.

07/25/2012 05:27.44 PM Report This Comment

Top Products