Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Did you buy your horse a Christmas present this year?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from sheboygan, WI

sprinkles

About Me

Active within 528 Days

I am from sheboygan, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 6 months and 12 days

Nicknames: spunk,cupcake,s- prink

Age: 5 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Appaloosa Horse

Height: idk i havent measured her in a while

Color: she is white with brown spots all over

Type of Riding: i will be doing English with her

My Horse's Achievements: we just started on saddleing and she is doing very well.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: she loves carrots and peppermint sticks

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: she loves to go on the lead rope and walk around and she loves getting treats.

Pet Peeves: she likes biting at shirt when i brush her

My Horse's motto: you may loose friends in life but a true friend is your horse. they are true companions. <3

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

my friend used to own her but she couldn't afford her needs anymore and i said i had room in my barn and i said i will buy her from u and so i did and she still comes out and rides her and visits once in a while..

My Horse Stats

I've had 507 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,471st member on HorseChannel.com.

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
My favorite...Leopard Appys!

Robyn, Fenton, MO.

06/12/2012 09:35.56 PM Report This Comment

Top Products