Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Thomas, OK


About Me

Active within 1748 Days

I am from Thomas, OK and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 10 months and 11 days

Nicknames: Oak

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 14.2 hands, maybe more

Color: sorrel

Type of Riding: trail riding, a little barrel racing, and jumping for fun

My Horse's Achievements: I'm just about the only English rider in these parts and Oak lives up to the expectations

My Horse's Favorite Treat: carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: being lazy, sleeping, and eating:)

Pet Peeves: She hates flies and things touching her legs

My Horse's motto: Just take it as it comes.

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I've known her since she was born. Although a friend owns her I ride her..

My Horse Stats

I've had 870 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,496th member on

4 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi Oakley!
So cute! Voted.

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

06/15/2012 02:34.15 PM Report This Comment
I hope you like HC as much as I do!!! Here's a vote for you!!!

Come visit me, Scout & Duke.

06/15/2012 01:14.44 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X