Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Saskatoon, SK


About Me

Active within 2021 Days

I am from Saskatoon, SK and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 10 months and 12 days

Nicknames: Jess, Little Big Guy, Puddle Boy, Big Red

Age: 12 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse


Color: Sorrel

Type of Riding: Western!

My Horse's Achievements: Going from a reining horse in traning to a barrel horse in traning!

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Pellets and Barnies

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Barrel race, hang out and eat his pellets!

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 648 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,545th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
MY HOURS ON hc!!!!!!!!
MON - WEN 8-2


Come visit me, Jock LEAVING HC!!!!!!!.

06/20/2012 03:38.55 PM Report This Comment
Hi Jesse!
So pretty! Voted

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

06/19/2012 02:08.28 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X