Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Salem, IN

Libby and Liam

About Me

Active within 2163 Days

I am from Salem, IN and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 11 months and 9 days


Age: 54 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: Libby is about 15 hands
Liam is about 16

Color: Flea bitten Gray and Bay

Type of Riding: Trail ride

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: anything eatable

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: eat and eat

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I have been riding ever since I was born. Just love them and being around them..

My Horse Stats

I've had 629 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,580th member on

2 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Hi !
So cute! Voted.

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

06/22/2012 04:02.33 PM Report This Comment
Cute Horses
Libby and Liam are very cute. Left you a vote!

Come visit me, Adidas, Spice & Tira.

06/22/2012 08:51.51 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X