Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Where does your horse stand in the herd hierarchy?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Robertsdale, AL

Double Alt

About Me

Active within 709 Days

I am from Robertsdale, AL and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 1 month and 1 day

Nicknames:

Age: 2 years old

Gender: Stallion

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: foal size

Color: sorrel with white blaze and socks

Type of Riding: western trail riding

My Horse's Achievements: First baby of the stub I raised from a baby.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: none yet

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: play with my daddy

Pet Peeves: his momma

My Horse's motto: ok yes he is a lil ribby but he is only a few hours old and not expected. Did not know mare was preggo, thought my 11 year old stud was sterile due to being with other mares and never having a baby

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I own both parents.

My Horse Stats

I've had 323 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,582nd member on HorseChannel.com.

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
adorable, left a vote.

Come visit me, frosty, Kid, Tex, Pebbles, buck & Pig.

06/23/2012 08:45.13 AM Report This Comment
Adorable! I love baby horses! Voted :)

Come visit me, Patch & Charm.

06/22/2012 06:50.18 PM Report This Comment
Hi !
So cute! Voted.

Come visit me, My Dream Horse.

06/22/2012 03:49.32 PM Report This Comment

Top Products