Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Sydney, Intl


About Me

Active within 2133 Days

I am from Sydney, Intl and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 10 months and 8 days


Age: 26 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 15.2hh

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding:

My Horse's Achievements: Trigger knows LOTS of tricks :-)

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Do tricks

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 625 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,598th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Adorable picture! I wish i could get willow to do tricks! haha voted!

Come visit me, Willow & Simcha.

06/25/2012 02:45.14 PM Report This Comment
Great pic! Voted =)

Come visit me, Classic Luck, Donny, Eowyn, SGP Flyma Brown (Cash) & Solid Rock Peanut.

06/25/2012 11:22.24 AM Report This Comment
I love the picture! He is really pretty :)

Come visit me, Tiny Dancer, Gypsy, KJ, Cimmeron (2000- October 2011), Blaze Of Glory & Copper.

06/25/2012 07:42.18 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X