Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Do you trail ride?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Miniature Horse from Thornhill, ON

Buttons

About Me

Active within 680 Days

I am from Thornhill, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 1 month and 28 days

Nicknames: None

Age: 18 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Miniature Horse

Height: About 10 hands.

Color: Black and White pinto pattern. Recently she had her coat trimmed, and my riding school decided to cut off a lot of her mane so her coat wouldn't be as hard to manage with Cushing's diesease. She looks much different now then in her picture.

Type of Riding: I'm too heavy for Buttons, but every week after my riding lesson I brush her.

My Horse's Achievements: Buttons always looks cute, and never bites anyone.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Buttons has Cushing's diesease, and has a special diet, so she can't have any treats, grass, or grain.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Buttons loves to be brushed.

Pet Peeves: Buttons doesn't like being alone.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I don't own her, I just groom her with my mom after my lessons her..

My Horse Stats

I've had 224 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,616th member on HorseChannel.com.

0 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM

Top Products