Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Welsh Pony and Cob from los angeles, CA


About Me

Active within 1818 Days

I am from los angeles, CA and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 9 months and 29 days


Age: 13 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: Welsh Pony and Cob

Height: 12.1 hands

Color: Chestnut

Type of Riding: English

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Carrots

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Take a walk around the farm.
Eat grass.

Pet Peeves:

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met


My Horse Stats

I've had 738 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,618th member on

5 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
Your pony is very cute,I left a vote for you.

Come visit me, Dakota, *Misty*, Sierra, Cheyenne, Cherokee & ~Scout~RIP~.

08/17/2012 12:02.20 PM Report This Comment
So sweet looking!
I liked all your pictures:)

Come visit me, ♥ Deacon ♥.

07/05/2012 08:57.03 AM Report This Comment
cute pony! she looks like a lot of fun! left a vote

Come visit me, Willow & Simcha.

06/28/2012 09:37.05 AM Report This Comment
Voted for your cute little flaxen chestnut. :)

Come visit me, Dolly & Cleopatra.

06/27/2012 10:36.46 PM Report This Comment
Page: 1 of 1   Previous | Next

Top Products
Close X