Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

Quarter Horse from Thornhill, ON


About Me

Active within 2016 Days

I am from Thornhill, ON and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 9 months and 29 days

Nicknames: Smudgie

Age: 22 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Quarter Horse

Height: 16 hands.

Color: Dark bay.

Type of Riding: Before I did lessons on him, but his owner brought him to his farm so I can't ride him anymore.

My Horse's Achievements: Smudge was the most popular school horse.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: Apples, carrots, ect.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Smudge likes to be ridden outside.

Pet Peeves: Smudge is hard to bridle.

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I don't own him..

My Horse Stats

I've had 790 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,625th member on

11 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
left a vote love

Come visit me, buck, Pebbles, Pig, frosty, Tex & Kid.

07/03/2012 05:56.37 AM Report This Comment
Beautiful horse!

Come visit me, Miriah, Sailor, Tundra, Cutter & Wildfire Elation.

06/28/2012 01:03.22 AM Report This Comment
Such pretty horses!
You don't own him???

Hapless, Calgary, AB.

06/27/2012 11:25.38 AM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X