Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Horse Breeds at

My Horse Profile

American Quarter Horse from Elroy, WI


About Me

Active within 1946 Days

I am from Elroy, WI and I've been a Club Horse member for 5 years, 9 months and 26 days

Nicknames: Pippy Long Stockings, Pipster, Lil Girl, Baby

Age: 7 years old

Gender: Mare

Breed: American Quarter Horse

Height: 12hh

Color: Palomino

Type of Riding: Western, Performance, Trick.

My Horse's Achievements: She is the sweetest lil mare I have ever met. She lets any little kid ride her.

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples, Pepper mints.

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: Eat, Play with her pasture mate, and roll in the dust after a bath.

Pet Peeves: None that i know of.

My Horse's motto: " Nothing will ever seperate us"

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

I got Pippy as a birthday present..

My Horse Stats

I've had 576 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,679th member on

6 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
11/21/2012 07:24.18 PM Report This Comment
thats a pretty awsome birthday present! left a vote

Come visit me, Willow & Simcha.

07/02/2012 04:52.08 PM Report This Comment

Top Products
Close X