Your E-mail:
Get the latest news, tips and
free advice every month
Have you ever dressed your horse in a costume?
Horse Breeds at HorseChannel.com

My Horse Profile

Appaloosa Horse from clarksville, TN

ares

About Me

Active within 201 Days

I am from clarksville, TN and I've been a Club Horse member for 2 years, 3 months and 25 days

Nicknames:

Age: 2 years old

Gender: Gelding

Breed: Appaloosa Horse

Height: 15.3

Color: red roan

Type of Riding: hunter jumper

My Horse's Achievements:

My Horse's Favorite Treat: apples

My Horse's Favorite Things To Do: walk around the pasture

Pet Peeves: flies

My Horse's motto:

My Horse Home:

Create/Edit Your Horse Stable

My Avatar:

Create/Edit Your Own Avatar

My Awards

How We Met

he was a rescue. the man who owned him loved him very much but lost his job and couldnt feed his horses anymore. ares had lost so much weight that finnally a rescue organization had to step in and take them away..

My Horse Stats

I've had 312 friends visit me.

I'm the 38,687th member on HorseChannel.com.

3 friends have voted for me since I joined Club Horse!

My Family Photos

More Photos
Roll over photos to view in frame.

My Horse Blog

DescriptionDateEditDelete
In an effort to improve our website for our visitors, we will be changing some of our service providers. We do not expect to experience any technical difficulties. However, if you are unable to access our website, please be assured it will be temporary as we transition to the new service. 10/19/2013 12:00.00 AM
left a vote!!! i have a rescue horse too!!! plz help me and bobbi sox get horse of the day on july 24th:)

Come visit me, Bobbi Sox.

07/04/2012 10:57.48 AM Report This Comment
Happy you could give this horse a second chance. we left a vote :)

Come visit me, Trigger.

07/03/2012 08:28.12 AM Report This Comment
I'm glad you gave Ares a new home! he is very cute and we left you your first vote!

Come visit me, Simcha & Willow.

07/02/2012 04:42.17 PM Report This Comment

Top Products